1

你的大车是空的.

条款和条件

主页/条款和条件

销售政策及交易条款和条件

提供服务

Daniel Avakian提供(1)股票和(2)预订/制作,为男装和女装时尚服饰和配件订购产品。在网站上,您将找到可以购买的产品的详细说明。

制造过程,监测和屏幕设置以及其他因素的变化可以显示出在网站上显示和描述的产品的外观略有不同;

网站上的所有产品均可提供可用性。如果您要求的产品不可用,我们将与您联系,以提供合适的替代或替代,并咨询。

请记住,只有收到金融机构或信用卡/借记卡提供商的授权,您的订单只会处理和确认。

Daniel Avakian保留在适当考虑的情况下对网站进行未经认证更改的权利,包括更改,删除或添加所提供的内容和服务,以及产品呈现或位于网站上的方式。

Daniel Avakian从澳大利亚和海外采购材料中提供澳大利亚和国际,并在提供受监控和管理道德和人道就业实践的工厂中生产。

 货币信息和价格

 澳大利亚

所有价格指示和为Daniel Avakian产品提供的付款都处于澳大利亚美元(AUD)。所有价格都包括商品和服务税(GST)。

 国际的

所有价格指出,丹尼尔阿维亚产品的支付均以澳元(AUD)。所有价格都包括GST(如适用),澳大利亚关税和税收(包括进口费用)。向海外客户提供交货费用,并将根据交货信息的条款进行结账。

 配送信息

交货时间通常是订单确认日期最多14个工作日。提供的交货日期是估计日期,而不是保证。由于外部因素,交货日期可能与确认日期不同。除丹内尔Avakian保证交付,除了超出我们控制的情况,事件或情况。

 澳大利亚

交货费用:超过150美元的订单有资格免费送货。每次订单收取不到150美元的订单费用为25美元(固定费用)送货费。

股票订单:澳大利亚股票的产品交付应在订单确认后14个工作日内提供。

订购预订/订购:澳大利亚内部提供预订或在澳大利亚订购交付的交货应在订单确认订单确认后28个工作日内提供。

每次努力都要在指定的窗口中提供您的购买。所有包裹都需要澳大利亚邮政交付时签名。如果没有人可以在您的地址签名,Courier可能会留下一张卡片供您收集最近的邮局。订单已发送后,您将收到一个带有跟踪详细信息的自动电子邮件。

请确保您提供联系人号码和正确的送货地址,以便在上面列出的时间框架中收到您的包裹。如果您的送货详情尚未正确输入,我们不能负责丢失任何订单。

 国际的

我们很高兴为大多数国家提供国际交付。费用将在结账时计算,或者通过电子邮件联系我们 info@danielavakian.com 想要查询更多的信息。

国际交货可能会产生额外费用或费用,包括进口关税,税收和海关费用,可由接收者支付。

 除丹内尔Avakian保证交付,除了超出我们控制的情况,事件或情况。

 退货和交换政策

股票订单:如果由于任何原因,您对购买不满意,我们很高兴为您提供退款或换货。我们不接受销售产品的退货或交流。

在收到您购买后的14天内,产品将在产品上接受退货或交易所。

必须在原始条件下返回物品,未磨损,未替换,未洗涤,并附上标签。

订购预订/订购:请注意,只有商品错误,只接受预订或订购返回。没有回报或交流。如果您认为产品有过错,请联系我们 info@danielavakian.com 协助您确定提出索赔的问题和过程。

如果识别出故障,我们将保留修复或重新提交该项目的权利。如果该项目无法修复,那么我们将根据我们的退款和交换政策进行退款。

您必须在收到您购买后的14天内告诉我们任何错误。

必须在原始条件下返回物品,未磨损,未替换,未洗涤,并附上标签。

如果您认为物品或服务有缺陷,则不符合可接受的质量,不符合提供或不适合目的的描述,您可能有权获得澳大利亚或新西兰消费法的补救措施。然而,由于异常使用或滥用,这些消费者保证不适用于物品损坏的地方。

 如何申请返回授权或通知故障:

  1. 通过电子邮件至收到订单后的14天内通过电子邮件至info@danielavakian.com请求您的退货授权(RA)编号或通知故障。
  2. 请包括您的客户ID以及您想要换取/退款的商品。
  3. 一旦您的退款/汇款已批准,我们将向您发送电子邮件,其中包含您的RA编号和用于发送物品的说明。
  4. 退款减少退货邮费。请注意,原始邮资收费无法退款。对原始送货地址怨恨的物品在评估后,修理,更换将免费发货。退款只能归功于用于购买物品的原始信用卡/借记卡。退款可能会在批准的1-2天内处理,但请记住,他们最多可以花10个工作日来通过您的帐户。

 关于退货/交易所/退款的权利保留:

Daniel Avakian在澳大利亚消费法下提供的保护之外,在物品未返回的情况下,在不返回物品的情况下,拒绝退款,返回接受,维修或重放请求的权利。

订单取消和变化

Daniel Avakian只允许取消订单,如果IT Daniel Avakian无法按订单交付产品(例如由于缺货缺货),并且在建议的时间范围内。

在付款确认后,订单可能不会被取消或更改,但如果丹尼尔阿维亚人无法在建议的时间表内,任何由于任何生产,供应,物流或任何其他问题而提供任何物品。

知识产权物业

Daniel Avakian网站及其内容,包括其服务,程序,数据,设计,测试,图形,徽标,图标,设备,按钮以及软件,商业名称,品牌,创意作品,插图,照片或工业贸易税和能够用于工业和商业目的的任何其他特征是,丹尼尔阿维亚人的所有权,并受到智力和工业财产的国家和国际立法的所有权。在任何情况下,都应该认为Daniel Avakian授予任何类型的许可,或者以任何形式的放弃,转移或全面或部分分配上述权利,或者任何权利被赋予,特别是与改变,转型有关,剥削,生产,公共交流的公共交流,未经事先,表达和书面授权,丹尼尔Avakian或相应的业主。客户只能仅用于个人和私人使用的Daniel Avakian网站内容。禁止任何其他用途,并将要求客户获取丹尼尔Avakian的先前书面许可。 Daniel Avakian努力努力确保本网站没有病毒和其他恶意或有害内容。客户只能使用,下载和打印网站内容,仅供个人和私人使用或用于非商业个人使用。除客户个人使用或内部业务目的外,客户无法在未获取Daniel Avakian的书面许可:

在Daniel Avakian网站上的任何其他表单内容中复制,重现,使用或协商

为任何目的修改,分发或重新发布Daniel Avakian网站上的任何内容

再现Daniel Avakian网站,对本网站进行框架,到任何其他网站的任何其他网站

使用网站的内容进行任何商业开发。

客户的义务

作为一般性评论,客户必须始终符合法律,具有礼貌行为的规范和善意的要求,雇用所有尽职调查,并以任何可能阻碍的任何方式使用Daniel Avakian网站,损坏或不利影响网站的正常运营,或者丹尼尔Avakian的产品或权利,其供应商或其他用户或任何第三方。具体而言,如果没有这意味着对上一节的任何类型的任何类型的任何限制,客户/用户应在使用Daniel Avakian网站期间接受以下义务:

在注册表单或订单表单中请求的数据方面提供真实信息,并使所述数据更新

不要介绍,储存或传播在Daniel Avakian网站上或宣传任何诽谤,侮辱,淫秽,仇外威胁的信息或材料,或者是一种可能会煽动暴力或歧视种族的原因,性别,意识形态或宗教,或者在ABT冒犯了道德,公共秩序,公共责任的基本权利,或违反第三方的荣誉,隐私或形象,或者一般而言,或者违反目前有效的法规。

不要通过Daniel Avakian网站介绍,存储或传播任何程序,数据,病毒或代码,或可能会对Daniel Avakian网站造成损坏的任何其他电子或物理设备,或者任何其他服务Daniel Avakian的设备,系统或网络,或达尼尔Avakian供应商的任何其他客户/用户,或者任何第三方

不参与丹尼尔Avakian网站的任何形式的商业开发,而不是使用Daniel Avakian网站上包含的内容和信息来传输adverting,或者在使用网站时或其中任何一个服务,包括如果需要使用属于第三方的访问代码的密码,或以任何其他方式使用

不要摧毁,改变,用于客户/用户自己的目的,使损坏属于Daniel Avakian的数据,信息,程序或电子文件,给我们的第三方供应商造成损害

不要通过Daniel Avakian网站介绍,储存或传播,任何侵犯第三方知识分子或工业产权或商业秘密的内容,或者他们不能符合法律的任何内容都证明了他们的地方它在出售第三方。

链接到其他网站

Daniel Avakian网站包含您可以访问的其他网站的链接。我们无法控制这些网站的内容,也不控制我们证明它们。如果您访问本网站上提供的链接的网站,则您接受Daniel Avakian对网站内容不负责,包括网站上提供的任何广告或产品。 Daniel Avakian也不能对刑事犯罪负责,通过访问任何这些网站来造成损失的损失。

社交网络

智力和工业财产条件也适用于任何达内尔Avakian附属网站的任何帖子,例如Facebook,Twitter,Instagram,Tiktok,YouTube或其他社交网络。第三方社交网络的所有评论,图像,视频和其他材料不一定反映Daniel Avakian或其员工的意见或想法,因此Daniel Avakian对此类内容负责。无论如何,在第三方社交网络上发布的整个材料必须符合这些条件,并且如果适用,也与这些社交网络的那些条件符合。

饼干

Daniel Avakian网站存储信息和计算机的IP地址并使用cookie。 Cookie是包含信息的小文本文件,当客户/用户访问Daniel Avakian网站时,存储在计算机的硬盘驱动器上。 Cookie帮助我们改进网站并使导航更容易,为您个性化。具体来说,他们允许我们:

估算网站使用号码和浏览模式。

存储有关您喜好的信息,并相应地改进网站。

简化和加快搜索,网页响应性,增强您的用户体验。

当您返回Daniel Avakian网站时认识到您。

客户/用户可以通过将浏览器设置为不接受cookie来防止使用cookie。但是,如果您不接受cookie,您将无法访问Daniel Avakian网站的某些功能,并且可能导致某些浏览器中加载错误,并减少功能。

隐私政策

数据隐私对于Daniel Avakian具有很高的重要性,我们希望在与您的个人数据的处理有关的开放和透明。因此,我们有一个策略,阐述您的个人数据如何处理和保护。

为什么我们使用个人数据?

我们可以将您的个人数据用作:

通过通过我们的在线服务处理您的订单并返回您的订单并通过我们的在线服务进行返回,在线管理您的订单,并在您的产品中发送交付状态的通知,或发送交付状态的通知。

确保满足个性化订单,包括详细信息,以使自定义产品为您的规格(包括身体测量)。

管理您的付款。

处理产品的投诉和保证/保证事项。

识别您验证您的在线送货详细信息,并使用外部合作伙伴确认您的送货地址。

我们处理什么样的个人数据?

我们可以处理以下类别的个人数据,包括联系信息,如姓名,地址,电子邮件地址,电话号码,任务文件信息,订单信息,购买和交易历史记录。

谁可以访问您的个人数据?

您的个人数据转发给第三方,用于为您提供上述服务,包括公司验证您的地址,通信机构,以便与订单付款交付相关的订单确认,仓库和分销供应商。服务提供商您的付款。请注意,许多这些收件人公司都有一个独立的权利或义务来处理您的个人数据。我们将永远不会通过Daniel Avakian集团和网络以外的第三方传递,销售或兑换您的个人数据。发送给第三方的数据只能用于为您提供我们的服务,Daniel Avakian将详细介绍访问每个特定处理活动的第三方的类别。

我们保存数据多久了?

只要您是一个活跃的客户,我们将保留数据。您有权随时终止您的帐户。如果您选择这样做,您的帐户将停止存在,您将被视为非活动状态。我们将在法律要求或待诉讼情况下保留您的个人数据。

谁是您个人数据的控制器?

Daniel Avakian负责处理您提供的个人数据,并根据适用的数据保护法规和标准负责此类个人数据。

我们在哪里存储数据?

我们从您收集的数据存储在澳大利亚数据存储服务器中,但也可以在澳大利亚境外的一个国家转移到并处理。您的个人数据转移将根据适用的法律进行。

加工的法律理由是什么?

您的个人帐户数据的处理基于您在创建Daniel Avakian帐户时给我们的同意。您的数据为提供相关产品信息的处理是基于我们的合法利益,如果您放置ORER,则代表您的订单履行和送货服务是丹尼尔Avakian的个人数据的处理

你的权利是什么?

访问权

您有权要求您随时持有的个人数据的信息。您可以联系Daniel Avakian,我们将通过电子邮件向您提供由Daniel Avakian存储的个人数据。

可移植性的权利

如果信息不正确,您有权删除Daniel Avakian处理的任何个人数据,包括完成不完整的个人数据的权利。

纠正权

如果信息不正确,您有权删除Daniel Avakian处理的任何个人数据,包括完成不完整的个人数据的权利。

擦除权利

除了以下情况之外,您有权删除Daniel Avakian处理的任何个人数据:

  1. 您与Daniel Avakian客户服务有持续的事项。
  1. 您有一个尚未发货或部分发货的开放帐户。
  1. 无论付款方式如何,您都有一个令人沮丧的债务,无论付款方式如何。
  1. 如果您怀疑或滥用我们在过去四年内的服务。
  1. 如果您已经购买了任何购买,我们将在您的交易中保留您的个人数据以获取预订留言。

限制权利

您有权要求Daniel Avakian在以下情况下限制您的个人数据的过程:

如果您反对基于处理的Daniel Avakian合法利益,Daniel Avakian应限制所有处理此类数据等待核实合法利益。

如果您有一个索赔,您的个人数据不正确,Daniel Avakian必须限制所有处理此类数据,等待验证个人数据的准确性。

如果处理是非法,您可以反对擦除个人数据,而是请求限制使用您的个人数据。

如果Daniel Avakian不再需要个人数据,但您需要捍卫法律索赔。

你怎么能锻炼你的权利?

我们非常认真地采取数据保护,因此我们有专门的客户服务人员来处理您与上述权利有关的请求。您可以通过电子邮件始终联系我们 info@danielavakian.com 对于任何进一步的信息。




Copyright © 2022 • DΛNIEL ΛVΛKIΛN • All rights reserved

1

Your cart is empty.

Terms & Conditions

HOME  /  TERMS & CONDITIONS

SALES POLICY & TRADING TERMS AND CONDITIONS

SERVICE PROVIDED

 DANIEL AVAKIAN offers both (1) Stock and (2) Pre-Order/Made to Order Products for Menswear and Womenswear fashion apparel and accessories. On the Website you will find detailed descriptions of the Products that can be purchased.

 Variations in manufacturing processes, monitor and screen settings, and other factors may show products to be slightly different in appearance to those shown and described on the Website;

All Products on website are subject to availability. If a Product you have requested is not available, we will contact you to offer a suitable replacement or substitution, with your consultation.

Please keep in mind that your Order will only be processed and confirmed once received authorisation from your financial institution or credit/debit card provider.

DANIEL AVAKIAN reserves the right to make unannounced changes to the Website when considered as appropriate, including to change, delete or add content and services provided, as well as the way Products are presented or located on the Website.

DANIEL AVAKIAN delivers Australia-wide and Internationally from both Australian and overseas sourced materials, and produced in factories providing monitored and managed ethical and humane employment practices.

 CURRENCY INFORMATION & PRICES

 AUSTRALIA

 All prices indicated and payments made for DANIEL AVAKIAN Products are in Australian Dollars (AUD). All prices are inclusive of Goods and Services Tax (GST).

 INTERNATIONAL

 All prices indicated and payments made on DANIEL AVAKIAN Products are in Australian Dollars (AUD). All prices are inclusive of GST (if applicable), Australian Customs duties and taxes (including importation charges). Delivery charges to overseas customers are not included, and will be added at checkout, as per Terms of Delivery Information.

 DELIVERY INFORMATION

Delivery time is usually up to 14 business days from the date of Order Confirmation. The provided delivery date is an estimated date and not a guaranteed one. Due to external factors, the delivery date could be different from the confirmed date. DANIEL AVAKIAN guarantees delivery except in situations, events or circumstances that are beyond our control.

 AUSTRALIA

Delivery Cost: Orders above $150 in value are eligible for FREE DELIVERY. Orders less than $150 in value are charged at $25 (flat fee) Delivery fee per order.

Stock Order: Deliveries of Product in stock within Australia should deliver within 14 business days from Order Confirmation.

Pre-Order/Made to Order: Deliveries of Pre-order or Made to Order deliveries within Australia should deliver within 28 business days from Order Confirmation.

Every effort is made to have your purchase delivered within the specified windows. All packages require signature upon delivery by Australia Post. In the event no one can sign at your address, the courier may leave a card for you to collect from the nearest Post Office. Once your order has been dispatched, you will receive an automated email with your tracking details.

Please ensure you provide a contact number and the correct delivery address in order to receive your package in the time frames listed above. In the event your shipping details have not been entered correctly, we cannot be responsible for loss of any orders.

 INTERNATIONAL

We are pleased to offer International Delivery to most countries. The fees will be calculated at checkout, or please contact us via email at info@danielavakian.com for more information.

International Deliveries may incur additional charges or fees, including import duties, taxes and customs charges, which may be payable by the receiver.

 DANIEL AVAKIAN guarantees delivery except in situations, events or circumstances that are beyond our control.

 RETURNS AND EXCHANGE POLICY

Stock Order: If for any reason you are not happy with your purchase we are pleased to offer you a refund or exchange. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale product. 

Returns or exchanges are accepted on Product within 14 days of receiving your purchase.

Items must be returned in their original condition, unworn, unaltered, unwashed and with their tags attached.

Pre-Order/Made to Order: Please note that Pre-Order or Made to Order returns are only accepted if the item is faulty. No returns or exchanges for change of mind. If you believe there is a fault with your Product please contact us at info@danielavakian.com to assist you in determining the issue and the process for making a claim.

If a fault is identified we reserve the right to either repair or remake the item. If the item is not repairable then we will process a refund per our Refunds and Exchange policy.

You must let us know of any faults within 14 days of receiving your purchase.

Items must be returned in their original condition, unworn, unaltered, unwashed and with their tags attached.

If you believe an item or services is faulty, not of acceptable quality, does not match the description provided or is not fit for purpose, you may be entitled to a remedy under the Australian or New Zealand Consumer Law. However these consumer guarantees do not apply where the item was damaged due to abnormal use or misuse.

 How to request Return Authorisation or Notify of Fault:

  1. Request your Return Authorisation (RA) number or Notify of Fault by emailing info@danielavakian.com within 14 days of receiving your order.
  2. Please include your Customer ID and which item (s) you would like to exchange/refund.
  3. Once your refund/exchange has been approved we will send you an email with your RA number and instructions for sending the items back.
  4. Refunds are made less return postage costs. Please note the original postage charge cannot be refunded. Items resent to the original shipping address after evaluation, repair, replacement will be shipped free of charge. Refunds can only be credited to the original Credit/Debit Card used to purchase the items. Refunds may be processed within 1-2 days of approval, however please keep in mind they can take up to 10 business days to come through onto your account.

 RESERVATION OF RIGHTS REGARDING RETURNS/EXCHANGES/REFUNDS:

DANIEL AVAKIAN reserves the right to deny refund, return acceptance, repair or remake requests in circumstances where the items are not returned in their original condition, worn, altered, washed or without their tags attached, except under the protection offered under Australian Consumer Law.

ORDER CANCELLATIONS AND CHANGES

DANIEL AVAKIAN only allows cancellations of an Order if it DANIEL AVAKIAN cannot deliver the Product as ordered (eg due to fabric out of stock) and within the time frames advised.

Orders may not be cancelled or changed after Payment Confirmation, except where DANIEL AVAKIAN is unable to deliver, within the advised schedule, any items due to any production, supply, logistics or any other issues.

INTELLECTUAL & INDUSTRIAL PROPERTIES

The DANIEL AVAKIAN Website and its contents, including its services, programs, data, designs, tests, graphics, logos, icons, devices, buttons, as well as the software, commercial names, Brands, creative works, illustrations, photographs or industrial and trade drawings and any other features capable of being used for industrial and commercial purposes are property of, and held in the ownership of, DANIEL AVAKIAN, and areprotected by national and international legislation concerning intellectual and industrial property. Under no circumstances shall it be considered that DANIEL AVAKIAN grants any kind of license, or engages in any form of relinquishment, transfer or total or partial assignment of the above rights, or that any right is conferred, especially in relation to the alteration, transformation, exploitation, production, distribution of public communication of the contents referred to above without the prior, express and written authorisation of DANIEL AVAKIAN or corresponding Owners. The Customer can only use the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website content solely for personal and private use. Any other use is prohibited and will require the Customer to obtain the prior written permission of DANIEL AVAKIAN. DANIEL AVAKIAN puts its reasonable endeavours to ensure that this Website is free of viruses and other malicious or harmful content. Customers can use, download and print Website content solely for personal and private use or for non-commercial personal use. Except for Customer personal use or internal business purposes, Customers cannot do any of the following without first obtaining the written permission of DANIEL AVAKIAN :

Copy, reproduce, use or negotiate in any other form content on the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website

Modify, distribute or republish any content on the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website, for any purpose

Reproduce the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website, perform framing, to this Website to any other website of from any other website

Use the content of the Website for any commercial exploitation.

OBLIGATIONS OF CUSTOMER

As a general comment, Customers must operate at all times in conformity with the Law, with the norms of polite behaviour and the requirements of good faith, employing all due diligence and abstaining from using the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website in any way that may impede, damage or adverse affect the normal operation of the Website, or the Products or rights of DANIEL AVAKIAN, of its Suppliers, or other Users or in general of any third Party. Specifically, and without this implying any limitation of any kind of provisions of the previous section, Customers/Users shall, during their use of the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website, accept the following obligations:

To provide truthful information in terms of the data requested in the Registration form or the Order form, and to keep the said data updated

Not to introduce, store or propagate on or from the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website any information or material that is defamatory, insulting, obscene, threatening of xenophobic, or is of a type likely to incite to violence or to discriminate for reasons of race, sex, ideology or religion, or that in abt way offends against morality, public order, fundamental rights of public liabilities, or against the honour, privacy or image of third Parties, or in general against regulations currently in force.

Not to introduce, store or propagate through the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website any program, data, virus, or code, or any other electronic or physical equipment that is likely to cause damage to the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website, to any of its services, or to any of the equipment, systems or networks of DANIEL AVAKIAN, or to any other Customer/User, of DANIEL AVAKIAN Suppliers, or in general of any third Party

Not engage in adverting activities or any form of commercial exploitation of the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website, and not to use the contents and information contained on the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website to transmit adverting, or to supplant the identity of others when using the Website or any of its services, including the use if required of passwords of access codes belonging to third Parties, or in any other way

Not to destroy, alter, use for the Customer/User’s own purposes, render unusable of damage the data, information, programs or electronic documents belonging to DANIEL AVAKIAN, to our Suppliers of to third Parties

Not to introduce, store or propagate through the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website any content that infringes upon third Parties’ intellectual or industrial property rights or commercial secrets, or in general any content for which they cannot, in conformity with the Law, demonstrate their right to place it at the disposal of third Parties.

Links to Other Websites

The DANIEL AVAKIAN website contains links to other Websites that you may visit. We have no control over the content of these Websites, nor so we proof them. If you access a Website that has a  link provided on this Website, you accept that DANIEL AVAKIAN is not responsible for the content of the Website, including any advertising or Products offered on the Website. DANIEL AVAKIAN can also not be held liable for a criminal offence, damage of loss that occurred through visiting any of these Websites.

SOCIAL NETWORKING

The Intellectual and Industrial Property conditions also apply to any posting to or on any DANIEL AVAKIAN affiliated websites, such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, TikTok, YouTube or other social networks. All comments, images, videos and other material on Third Party social networks do not necessarily reflect the opinion or ideas of DANIEL AVAKIAN or its employees, and therefore DANIEL AVAKIAN is not responsible for such content. In any case, the entire material posted on third Party social networks must comply with these conditions and, if applicable, also with those of these social networks.

COOKIES

The DANIEL AVAKIAN Website stores information and the IP addresses of computers and uses Cookies. Cookies are small text files that contain the information and which are stored on the hard drive of the computer when the Customer/User visits the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website. Cookies help us improve the Website and make navigation easier and personalised for you. Specifically, they allow us to:

Estimate website usage numbers and browsing patterns.

Store information about your preferences and improve the Website accordingly.

Simplify and speed up your searches, webpage responsiveness, and enhance your user experience.

Recognise you when you return to the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website.

The Customer/User can prevent the use of Cookies by setting the browser to not accept Cookies. However, if you do not accept Cookies, you will not have access to some features of the DANIEL AVAKIAN Website and, it may lead to loading errors in some browsers, and reduced functionality.

PRIVACY POLICY

Data privacy is of high importance for DANIEL AVAKIAN and we want to be open and transparent in relation to the processing of your personal data. We therefore have a policy setting out how your personal data will be processed and protected.

Why do we use personal data?

We may use your personal data to:

Manage your Orders online at DANIEL AVAKIAN by processing your orders and returns via our online services and send you notifications of delivery status, or in the event of any problem with the delivery, of your Products.

Ensure personalised Orders are met, including details to enable a Custom Product to your specifications (including body measurements).

Manage your payments.

Handle complaints and warranty/guarantee matters for Products.

Identify you to validate your online shipping details, and to confirm your delivery address with external Partners.

What kind of personal data do we process?

We may process the following categories of personal data including contact information such as name, address, email address, telephone number, task file information, order information, purchase and transaction history.

Who has access to your personal data?

Your personal data that is forwarded to third Parties, is used to provide you with the services mentioned above, including for companies to validate your address, communication agencies to send your Order confirmation, warehouse and distribution suppliers in connection with the delivery of your Order Payment service providers for your payment. Please be aware that many of these recipient companies have an independent right or obligation to process your personal data. We will  never pass on, sell or exchange your personal data with third Parties outside the DANIEL AVAKIAN Group and Network/s. Data sent to third Parties will only be used to provide you with our services, DANIEL AVAKIAN will detail the categories of third Parties that access your data for each specific processing activity.

How long do we save your data?

We will keep data as long as you are an active Customer. You have the right to terminate your account at any time. If you chose to do so, your account will cease to exist and you will be considered inactive. We will retain your personal data in the event of a legal requirement or pending litigation.

Who is the controller of your personal data?

DANIEL AVAKIAN is responsible for the processing of the personal data that you provide and is responsible for such personal data in accordance with applicable data protection regulations and standards.

Where do we store your data?

The data that we collect from you is stored within Australian data storage servers but may also be transferred to and processed in a country outside Australia. Any such transfer of your personal data will be carried out in compliance with applicable laws.

What is the legal ground for processing?

The processing of your personal account data is based on the consent you give us when you create your DANIEL AVAKIAN account. The processing of your data to provide you with the relevant Product information is based on our legitimate interest If you place an Orer, the processing of your personal data by DANIEL AVAKIAN is necessary for the order fulfilment and delivery service on your behalf

What are your rights?

Right to access

You have the right to request information about the personal data we hold on you at any time. You can contact DANIEL AVAKIAN and we will provide you with your personal data stored by DANIEL AVAKIAN via email.

Right to portability

You have the right to erase any personal data processed by DANIEL AVAKIAN if the information is incorrect, including the right to have incomplete personal data completed.

Right to rectification

You have the right to erase any personal data processed by DANIEL AVAKIAN if the information is incorrect, including the right to have incomplete personal data completed.

Right to erasure

You have the right to erase any personal data processed by DANIEL AVAKIAN at any time except for the following situations: 

  1. You have an ongoing matter with DANIEL AVAKIAN Customer Service.
  1. You have an open account which has not yet been shipped or partially shipped.
  1. You have an unsettled debt with DANIEL AVAKIAN, regardless of the payment method.
  1. If you are suspected or have misused our services within the last four years.
  1. If you have made any purchase, we will keep your personal data in connection to your transaction for book-keeping purposes.

Right to restriction

You have the right to request that DANIEL AVAKIAN restricts the process of your personal data under the following circumstances:

If you object to a processing based DANIEL AVAKIAN legitimate interest, DANIEL AVAKIAN shall restrict all processing of such data pending the verification of the legitimate interest.

If you have a claim that your personal data is incorrect, DANIEL AVAKIAN must restrict all processing of such data pending the verification of the accuracy of the personal data.

If the processing is unlawful you can oppose the erasure of personal data and instead request the restriction of the use of your personal data.

If DANIEL AVAKIAN no longer needs the personal data but it is required by you to defend legal claim.

How can you exercise your rights?

We take data protection very seriously and therefore we have dedicated Customer service personnel to handle your requests in relation to your rights stated above. You can always reach us by email at info@danielavakian.com for any further information.




Copyright © 2020 Daniel Avakian. All rights reserved.

Discover DA Custom