1

你的大车是空的.

肖像

Daniel Avakian是一个澳大利亚出生和国际知名的女士和男士设计师。他在意大利佛罗伦萨的尊敬的Accademia Italiala Arte Della Moda举办时装设计和纺织品硕士学位,并与国际豪华的住宅家一起工作。

在过去的15年里,丹尼尔一直处于创意掌舵人 Daniel Avakian. 品牌完善了他的设计审美和市场相关性。在此,该品牌不断发展全球和文化趋势,以提供客户的需求 - 他们的生活方式选择,购买习惯和人格。
以无可挑剔的剪裁和现代设计方法而闻名,丹尼尔的设计被精心策划以锚定现代客户的衣柜。每件套提供价值和多功能性,专为人们而设计的人,以获得质量和细节。
Daniel Avakian. 设计定期在百货商店和独立的时尚精品店全球库存。
他穿着许多澳大利亚和国际名人和影响者,如丽塔奥拉,查理光泽,珍妮弗霍金斯,索菲僧侣,梅尔B,克里斯蒂·厄兰布朗,苔丝豪布,以及更多。
在过去的两年里,丹尼尔和球队一直在彻底的新概念, 定制实时时尚, 他们预测的是 时尚的未来.
新概念将于2021年底推出,新概念集成了最新的技术与强大和可扩展的供应链,可以快速到市场服装,远程客户3D身体扫描和照片现实的头像。这一概念允许独特的客户体验,并获得最高质量的定制产品。
该概念旨在基于实时趋势的基础趋势,提供金钱购物体验的价值,同时可单独定制,降低品牌的碳足迹,维护环保和道德可持续业务。



Copyright © 2022 • DΛNIEL ΛVΛKIΛN • All rights reserved

1

Your cart is empty.

Portrait

Daniel Avakian is an Australian born and internationally renowned women's and men's designer. He holds a Masters in Fashion Design and Textiles at the esteemed Accademia Italiana Arte Della Moda in Florence, Italy and worked alongside international luxury ateliers.

For the past 15 years Daniel has been at the creative helm of the DANIEL AVAKIAN brand perfecting his design aesthetic and market relevance. Throughout that time the brand has continually evolved with the global and cultural trend to service the needs of its clientele - their lifestyle choices, buying habits and style personality.
Known for impeccable tailoring and a contemporary approach to design, Daniel’s designs are carefully curated to anchor the modern customer’s wardrobe. Offering both value and versatility every piece is designed for people with an eye for quality and detail.
DANIEL AVAKIAN designs have regularly been stocked globally in Department stores and Independent Fashion boutiques.
He has dressed many Australian and International Celebrities and Influencers such as Rita Ora, Charlie Sheen, Jennifer Hawkins, Sophie Monk, Mel B, Christie Whelan Browne, Tess Haubrich, and many more.
Over the past two years, Daniel and the team have been working on a radically new concept, CUSTOM REAL TIME FASHION, which they predict as The Future of Fashion.
Set to launch in late 2021, the new concept integrates the latest technologies coupled with a robust and scalable supply chain, enabling fast to market apparel, remote customer 3D body-scanning and photo realistic avatars. This concept allows for a unique customer experience, and access to the highest quality custom products.
The concept aims to offer a value for money shopping experience, based on real-time trends whilst being individually customizable, reducing the Brand’s carbon footprint and maintaining an environmentally and ethically sustainable business.



Copyright © 2021 • DΛNIEL ΛVΛKIΛN • All rights reserved